Don’t forget that our menu is specially created to accommodate gluten free diets. The only items on our menu that are not gluten free are flour tortillas and the mole sauce. We have gluten free tortilla substitute available for burritos and quesadillas (there is a small uncharge). Let us know about your dietary restriction and we will help you out whenever we can!
**Desserts are NOT gluten free. Please ask if the specials are gluten free.**